1:1 FREE CONSULTATION

      V-
      Viaggia - Discover Sicily
      • Email address verified
      Duration: 1 day
      Group size: 1 - 25
      1:1 FREE CONSULTATION
      Sicily

      Viaggia - Discover Sicily
      • Email address verified

      Duration: 1 day
      Group size: 1 - 25

      About this trip

      Book a 30-minute 1:1 free introductory consultation with Tour Curator Polina Pen & Chef Alessandro!


      Ask any questions you may have and learn more about our services, be it our signature tours or custom travel experiences. If you have a family trip to plan, a corporate retreat or a special group event, we are happy to hear and offer free advice.


      Consultations are available on weekly basis via the booking calendar. If you have an urgent request, please email us at info@viaggia.ca or call/text/WhatsApp +39 334 896 6476


      Please note that all appointments are scheduled at 9:30 AM PST  - that is 12:30 PM EST and 6:30 PM in Italy.


      Once you book, we will email you a Google Calendar Invite to confirm.


      Thanks for booking with Viaggia Discover Sicily, we look forward to connecting with you in person!

      Available Packages

      1:1 FREE CONSULTATION

      1:1 FREE CONSULTATION ONLINE WITH TOUR CURATOR POLINA PEN AND/OR CHEF ALESSANDRO

      30 mins


      $0

      Your Organizer


      V-
      Viaggia - Discover Sicily
      VIAGGIA is a high-end travel experience that specializes in tours of the island of Sicily. From the bustling markets of Palermo to Michelin Star restaurants, our tours offer an unforgettable taste of this rich and vibrant land. We believe that food is not just about sustenance but about culture, history, and community and we work to create an unforgettable experience that will leave you with a deeper appreciation and understanding of Sicily's culinary heritage. ​ Book now and experience the best of what the island has to offer!