2021 Summer Stretch-In MW

Kailua, Hawaii, USA

DY
Jun 7 - Aug 18, 2021
Group size: 5 - 24
2021 Summer Stretch-In MW
Kailua, Hawaii, USA


Jun 7 - Aug 18, 2021
Group size: 5 - 24

About this trip

2021 SUMMER: Stretch-In


Rates:

- $498 per person for 10 weeks/20 classes

- Flexible payment plans available

Includes:

- Zoom class video recordings in ASL

- Learning Management System (LMS) ASL, English and Sanskrit content

- Deafhood Yoga Certificate of Completion

- Deafhood Yoga apparel

- Deafhood Yoga Book and Movie Club

Duration

- Monday 06/07/2021 - Wednesday 08/18/2021.

- 90 Minute Classes

- Mondays & Wednesdays at 3:00 - 4:30pm EST 


Check your U.S. Time zone: 3pm EST | 2pm CST | 1pm MST | 12pm PST | 9am HST


No classes June 21 - 24th



About

Many of you expressed the need and want to just show up to get your full Yoga workout. We feel you! Now you have begun to build an intense Yoga foundation through our Blossom 1-3 classes.

Deafhood Yoga now offers Stretch-In classes for students who have completed at least Blossom 1 and 2 courses.

The goal of Stretch-In classes is to apply and focus on continuing your personal Yoga practice through Asanas that include: Pranayama, Relaxation, and Meditation from PRALM of Blossom 1 - 2. There are no philosophical discussions in these classes.


Location

Online classes are conducted through the ZOOM video platform. After registration, you will receive a ZOOM link for every online class.

Appropriate Audience: *Kindred spirits seeking the inspiring practice of Deaf-centered yoga.

This involves personal hands-on yoga practice to apply as your self-care to integrate your personal and professional aspects of life. 


For any requests about; reasonable accommodation, refund, and cancellation policy. Email: rajarajeshwari@deafhoodyoga.com


*Kindred Spirits: Applies to Allies, CDI's, CODA's, Deaf people, and Interpreters.


Subject to change to fit the class' and instructor's pace and/or needs in current COVID-19 climate.

What’s included

  • Zoom
    Zoom class video recordings in ASL
  • LMS
    Learning Management System (LMS) ASL, English and Sanskrit content
  • DHY Certification
    Deafhood Yoga Certificate of Completion
  • RID 3.0 CEUs
    Registry of Interpreters for the Deaf (RID) Continuing Education Units (3.0 CEU) when applicable. $39 Processing Fee.
  • YA 30 CEHs
    Yoga Alliance Continuing Education Hours (30 CEH) when applicable. $39 Processing Fee.
  • Apparel
    Deafhood Yoga apparel
  • Book & Movie Club
    Deafhood Yoga host monthly Book & Movie club discussing topics such as Yoga/Spirituality; Food; Transformative Justice; and Deafhood.

Available Packages

6 Payment Plan
24 left

Deafhood Yoga believes in giving everyone a financial flexibility. 


Here is the Bi -weekly plan available 6 x $83 = $498


$498
Deposit: $83

Your Organizer


DY
Deafhood Yoga
Joined in March 2020
See profile

Photo Gallery