2021 Summer Prenatal Yoga

Kailua, Hawaii, USA

DY
2 reviews
Jun 7 - Jul 8, 2021
Group size: 3 - 24
2021 Summer Prenatal Yoga
Kailua, Hawaii, USA

2 reviews

Jun 7 - Jul 8, 2021
Group size: 3 - 24

About this trip

2021 Summer: Prenatal Yoga Classes


Rates

  • $348 per person for 4 weeks/8 classes

Includes:

• Zoom class video recordings in ASL

• Learning Management System (LMS) ASL, English and Sanskrit content

• Deafhood Yoga Certificate of Completion

• Deafhood Yoga apparel for the mother and their newborn

• Deafhood Yoga Book and Movie Club

Duration

  • Monday 06/07/2021 - Wednesday 07/07/2021
  • 90 Minute Classes
  • Mondays & Wednesdays at 5:00pm EST

    CHECK your US timezone 
    5:00 - 6:30pm EST | 4:00 - 5:30pm CST | 3:00 - 4:30pm MST |  2:00 - 3:30pm PST |  11:00 - 12:30pm HST

1 week break - No classes June 21 - 24th

About

Deafhood Yoga celebrates the Circle of Life. Our unique Prenatal Yoga classes celebrate every Mother, their baby/babies and communities. We strive to make your Prenatal Yoga journey as comfortable as possible.

The eight classes include Pranayama/Breathing techniques to bring comfort and support you through contractions and to have a more positive delivery experience. We share Asanas/Poses that bring whole balance and alignment to the pelvis, pelvic floor with the intention of encouraging your baby into a more optimal birthing position. Relaxation takes place by applying our breathing to improve our sleep, reduce anxiety and increase the strength, flexibility and endurance of muscles needed for childbirth. Meditation is a divine way to wrap our Prenatal Yoga classes to visualize a healthy, positive birth process together as a team unit with love, inner peace, and light.

All class recordings and content are available in Mighty Networks (MN) to review. Social networking with other Pregnant Mothers, Yoginis and Yogis is included in MN.

  • Yoga is 1% theory and 99% practice.

Location

*Online classes are conducted through the ZOOM video platform. After registration, you will receive a ZOOM link that will be used every online class.




Subject to change to fit the class' and instructor's pace and/or needs in current COVID-19 climate.

What’s included

  • Zoom
    Zoom class video recordings in ASL
  • LMS
    Learning Management System (LMS) ASL, English and Sanskrit content
  • DHY Certification
    Deafhood Yoga Certificate of Completion
  • Apparel
    Deafhood Yoga apparel including onesie for the little one :)
  • Book & Movie Club
    Deafhood Yoga host monthly Book & Movie club discussing topics such as Yoga/Spirituality; Food; Transformative Justice; and Deafhood.

Available Packages

3 Payment Plan
Available until June 7, 2021only 3 left

Deafhood Yoga believes in giving everyone a financial flexibility. 


Here is the Bi -weekly plan available 3 x $116.00 = $348.00


$348
Deposit: $116

Your Organizer


DY
Deafhood Yoga
2 reviews
Joined in March 2020
See profile

Reviews

LV
It was great experience via zoom and learned a lot from yoga class. I enjoyed a lot. Thank you so much! Namaste 🙏🏻
By Lazara V for 2021 Spring Blossom 1 TTh on 01 Jun, 2021
Classes were wonderful
By Michelle S for 2021 Spring Blossom 1 MW on 28 May, 2021

Photo Gallery