Balance, Beauty & Breath Virtual Retreat

DC
Dionne C. Monsanto
  • Email address verified
  • Facebook verified
  • Twitter verified
6 reviews
May 23, 2020
Group size: 6 - 12
Balance, Beauty & Breath Virtual Retreat
On Zoom

Dionne C. Monsanto
  • Email address verified
  • Facebook verified
  • Twitter verified
6 reviews

May 23, 2020
Group size: 6 - 12

About this trip

During this time of CoVid-19 we realize that many of us need support and community even though we are social distancing. This retreat is for anyone that desires balance and needs to catch their breath during this unprecedented time in the world. 


Time of Virtual Retreat in Various Time zones:


Kenya 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm EAT GMT +3

Germany 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm CEST GMT +2  

Bermuda 10:30 am - 12:30 pm ADT GMT -3

New York 9:30 am - 11:30 am EDT GMT -4

What’s included

  • yoga
    45 minutes
  • meditation
  • encouragement
  • stress reduction
  • support
  • global community
  • uplifting conversation
  • social distancing
  • Travel
  • hands on assists
  • Food

Your Organizer


DC
Dionne C. Monsanto
6 reviews
Committed to building a joy-filled experience for women around the world. Build balance, create beauty, find breath.

Reviews

Dionne's retreat was the perfect blend of relaxation, rejuvenation, reconnection and movement. None of the participants knew one another beforehand but trusted that Dionne would bring together good people and that is exactly how it went! Dionne is caring, vibrant, warm and fun. I would certainly join again!
By Rebecca R for Right-Size Your Body, Right-Size Your LIfe Retreat on 25 May, 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words. Your participation contributed to the success of that retreat.
By Dionne C. Monsanto on 31 May, 2021
DC
I had a time of calm contentment, not worrying about what I should be doing or anything else. Dionne & Joanne managed to create a connected space where I felt I was fully present and I could give myself permission to just enjoy & learn from them. Thank you very much & I hope to do it again!
By Ceri N for Balance, Beauty & Breath Virtual Retreat on 31 May, 2020
This was such a fantastic session with Joanne and Dionne that left me so beautifully recharged. I had had a terrible backache that's better after the yoga session and what a healing MOMENT!!! I will share the 6th June session widely. Keep doing what you both are doing and what JOY reconnecting with you both. Thank YOU!!! Love xxx Musonda.
By Musonda M for Balance, Beauty & Breath Virtual Retreat on 30 May, 2020
Another awesome retreat! The location, food, yoga and other activities were all fabulous. Dionne and Joanne really know how to make these events special.
By Clare W for BBB Watamu Treehouse Retreat on 25 Nov, 2019
Awesome, amazing! Energy just right, food delicious, Dionne and Joanne brilliant at yoga, sharing, caring, African dance and more! Perfect retreat!!
By Leslie M for Balance, Beauty & Breath Naivasha Retreat on 29 May, 2019
Show More Reviews