Balance, Beauty & Breath Virtual Retreat

DM
Dionne Monsanto
  • Email address verified
  • Facebook verified
  • Twitter verified
5 reviews
May 23 - 23, 2020
Group size: 6 - 12
Balance, Beauty & Breath Virtual Retreat
On Zoom

Dionne Monsanto
  • Email address verified
  • Facebook verified
  • Twitter verified
5 reviews

$25
May 23 - 23, 2020
Group size: 6 - 12

About this trip

During this time of CoVid-19 we realize that many of us need support and community even though we are social distancing. This retreat is for anyone that desires balance and needs to catch their breath during this unprecedented time in the world. 


Time of Virtual Retreat in Various Time zones:


Kenya 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm EAT GMT +3

Germany 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm CEST GMT +2  

Bermuda 10:30 am - 12:30 pm ADT GMT -3

New York 9:30 am - 11:30 am EDT GMT -4

What’s included

  • yoga
    45 minutes
  • meditation
  • encouragement
  • stress reduction
  • support
  • global community
  • uplifting conversation
  • social distancing
  • Travel
  • hands on assists
  • Food

Your Organizer


DM
Dionne Monsanto
5 reviews
We are committed to building a joy-filled experience for women around the world. Build balance, create beauty, find breath.

Reviews

I had a time of calm contentment, not worrying about what I should be doing or anything else. Dionne & Joanne managed to create a connected space where I felt I was fully present and I could give myself permission to just enjoy & learn from them. Thank you very much & I hope to do it again!
This was such a fantastic session with Joanne and Dionne that left me so beautifully recharged. I had had a terrible backache that's better after the yoga session and what a healing MOMENT!!! I will share the 6th June session widely. Keep doing what you both are doing and what JOY reconnecting with you both. Thank YOU!!! Love xxx Musonda.
Another awesome retreat! The location, food, yoga and other activities were all fabulous. Dionne and Joanne really know how to make these events special.
Awesome, amazing! Energy just right, food delicious, Dionne and Joanne brilliant at yoga, sharing, caring, African dance and more! Perfect retreat!!
Awesome retreat. Dionne and Joanne were fabulous and really made it possible for everyone to be themselves and have a great time. I will definitely be on the next retreat!