Send Me a Postcard

KK
Katya Kormiltsina
  • Email address verified
May 29, 2021
Group size: 1 - 25
Send Me a Postcard
virtual

Katya Kormiltsina
  • Email address verified

May 29, 2021
Group size: 1 - 25

About this trip

"Send Me a Postcard" is a two hour recreational self expression activity.  This is not an art class.  This is a creative wellness workshop that takes you in a different word of self.  Escape to a beautiful moments, re-unite with yourself, with family and friends. 

The event will take place on Saturday, May 29th, 2021 at 6:00pm CET/ 9:00am PST/ 5:00pm GMT

You will receive an invitation to the Zoom session via email with further instruction. 

What’s included

  • guided instruction

Your Organizer


KK
Katya Kormiltsina
My passion is to organize retreats and events to inspire self -development, creativity and lifestyle improvements. You maybe a business leader, or a parent, or simply  a person who is looking to lead your life in a new direction or you are simply looking to re-fuel, and to refresh, -  habits are your most powerful tools. Habits are patterns in your decisions. With this, one of my main focus is habits. Let's try and install new habits, develop new learning styles, gain aspirations and grow.